Skip to main content
Providing Effective Resources and Networking Opportunities to Medical Practice Managers
HomeSponsors & Affliates

NorthMetroMGMA Appreciates all of their Affiliates!
When shopping for a product or service for your practice, please shop with our Affiliates first and give them a chance for your business!


ACCOUNTS RECOVERY


COMPUTER SOFTWARE FOR MEDICAL PRACTICES

 
Gold Sponsor
Doug Vanderbilt
Phone: 404-630-9840
Email: doug@ktree.net

CREDIT CARD SERVICES

James J. Estes
Phone: 678-232-0129
Email:james@paymentpros.us

FINANCIAL SERVICES


United Community Bank

Valerie McNaughton

Phone:  678-957-5657

Email:  valerie_mcnaughton@ucbi.com

 

Ron Huffman

Phone:  678-957-5663

Email:  ron_huffman@ucbi.com

Gold Sponsor
Bank of North GA
Judson Langley
Phone : 7704224567

Email: judsonlangley@bankofnorthgeorgia.com
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
 

                                                       Healthcare Staffing

 

Avery Partners Healthcare
Michele Jordan, MS, CPC
Phone:  770-642-6100 ext.230
Email:    Michele.jordan@averypartners.com

 


Silver Sponsor

SeaCap Staffing

Alex Lucas

Phone: 678-916-4700

alucas@seacapstaffing.com

 



Silver Sponsor
MED-HIRE
Yvonne Dwyer
Phone: 678-813-3840
yvonne@hire-dwyer.com

 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

GOLD SPONSOR

MAG Mutual

David Haliburton
Phone: 404-842-5533
Email: dhaliburton@magmutual.com
 
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 Justin Pierce
Phone: 470-296-2606
Email: jpierce@azaleahealth.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________
GOLD SPONSOR
MedRevenue Solutions
Karlene Dittrich
Phone: 770-378-7178
Email: medrevenue@bellsouth.net

                                                         Human Resources

                                                                                                           Silver Sponsor
Stephanie Oliver
Phone: 404-835-1945
Email: stephanie.oliver@payrollstrategies.com
 

                                                           IT Services

 


 


Silver Sponsor
Todd Geurink
Phone: 470.235.3728
Email: tgeurink@msinc.com

GOLD SPONSOR
Network1 Consulting
Richard Stokes
Phone:  404-943-0800
Email:  rstokes@network1consulting.com

PRINTING/PATIENT STATEMENT PROCESSING/DIRECT MAIL/GRAPHICS

Silver Sponsor
Kristen Warner
Phone: 770-591-8480
Email: kwarner@poscorp.com
 

Silver Sponsor
Sheila Fox-Lovell
Phone: 770-951-0305
Email: shandyg@mindspring.com

ydwyer@hire-dwyer.comydwyer@hire-dwyer.com